What's New
2020

30

JAN
Clinic News

Tsimshatsui clinic will be reopened

Our Tsimshatsui clinic will be reopened on 3rd Feb (Mon), all service will resume normal and opening hours will remain as usual.

For appointment and further enquiry, please contact us at 2521 6830 or info@asiamedical.hk.

29

JAN
Clinic News

Tsimshatsui clinic is temporarily closed (Coronavirus Pneumonia Arrangement)

Due to operative reasons, our Tsimshatsui clinic is temporarily closed until further notice. Please be rest assured that the operation in Central clinic will remain normal. Our customer service team has been in touch with patients to rearrange scheduled appointments. We appreciate your patience and kind understanding.

Please check with our staff or website for the latest updates. For enquiry, please contact us at 2521 6830 or info@asiamedical.hk.

2019

28

NOV
Clinic News

Seminar on musculoskeletal injuries has been successfully completed at Macau on 26th November, 2019

Our medical seminar “Road to Recovery: Surgeries and Treatments to Musculoskeletal Injuries ” has successfully been completed at the Sands Macau Hotel on 26th November, 2019 (Tue). Thank you Dr HT Chow, Dr SW Kong and Dr Kelvin Tam for presenting on musculoskeletal injuries related topics, and Dr Jason Brockwell for hosting. Some event highlights are available on LinkedIn, and you are welcomed to connect with us.

We host medical seminar in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai and Macau for healthcare professional. You are welcome to contact us and subscribe to receive future event updates. For further enquiries, please contact us at +852 2521 6830.

13

NOV
Clinic News

Seminar on sports injuries has been successfully completed at Beijing on 6th November, 2019

Our medical seminar “Sports Injuries in Young Adult and Elderly: Helping Patients to Maintain Quality of Life” has successfully been completed at The Westin Beijing Chaoyang on 6th November, 2019 (Wed). Thank you Dr SW Kong and Dr Kelvin Tam for presenting on sports injuries related topics, and Dr Jason Brockwell for hosting. Some event highlights are available on LinkedIn, and you are welcomed to connect with us.

We host medical seminar in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai and Macau for healthcare professional. You are welcome to contact us and subscribe to receive future event updates. For further enquiries, please contact us at +852 2521 6830.

29

JAN
Clinic News

Clinic Closure Notice for Chinese New Year (4th to 7th February, 2019)

In just a few days time, we will be celebrating Chinese New Year and as such, please note that our clinic will be closed from 4th to 7th February (Mon to Thu) and will reopen on 8th February (Fri). For enquiry or appointment, please contact us at info@asiamedical.hk or +852 2521 6830.

With this, we wish you a happy and prosperous Chinese New Year. May your journey be always filled with wealth, good health and success throughout the year!

14

JAN
Clinic News

Green Power Hike 2019

To support environmental protection and raise fund for environmental education, our volunteers participated in 10km and 25km category of Green Power Hike 2019.

Asia Medical Specialists fully supports a wide range of environmental protection activities and will join forces with our staff to contribute to a greener future.


Ms Angela Tze (customer service), Dr KL Liu, Ms Ann Wong (nurse) in Aberdeen Country Park


Dr Jason Brockwell participated in 25km category

2018

2

NOV
Clinic News

Congratulations to Prof Richard Fielding, Arthur M. Sutherland 2018 Award Winner!

Prof Richard Fielding has received the Arthur M. Sutherland Award in the 20th International Psycho-Oncology Society (IPOS) World Congress on 2 November 2018. The award honoured his lifetime contribution to research and education in the field of psycho-oncology, benefiting many scholars and students over the years. Click here for further information on the award.

24

SEP
Clinic News

Familial Hypercholesterolaemia (FH) Awareness Day

Today is Familial Hypercholesterolaemia (FH) Awareness Day. It is a campaign to raise awareness of FH in the general public. Each person diagnosed with FH can significantly reduce their risk for heart disease with early appropriate treatment and therapy. Find out more about FH here.

10

SEP
Clinic News

Welcome Our Hand, Wrist, Elbow & Microvascular Surgeon – Dr Sally Cheng

We are pleased to announce the commencement of orthopaedic surgeon Dr Sally Cheng at our clinic. With her subspecialty in hand, wrist, elbow and microvascular surgery, Dr Cheng has extensive experience in treating common hand problems and performing foot operations for ulcerations caused by diabetes and peripheral vascular disease. Click here for the biography of Dr Cheng.

29

AUG
Clinic News

AMS doctors’ China Rosters (September – December 2018)

Other than consulting in Hong Kong, many of our doctors make regular trips to China, we attempt to offer our patients in China the same level of diagnosis and information they would enjoy in Hong Kong.

Our doctors' rosters from September – December 2018 for Beijing, Shanghai and Nanjing are now available, please click here for consultation dates and contacts for appointment booking.  We are currently have extended our services in Pudong as well.

For further information, please contact our Customer Service Officers at +852 2521 6830 or email info@asiamedical.hk.

最新資訊
2020

30

JAN
最新消息

尖沙咀診所將重開

尖沙咀診所將於二月三日(星期一)重開,所有服務及應診時間將恢復正常。

有關預約或其他查詢,請致電2521 6830或電郵info@asiamedical.hk與我們聯絡。

29

JAN
最新消息

尖沙咀診所暫時停止服務

由於内部運作原因,尖沙咀診所已暫時停止服務直至另行通知。中環診所將如常運作。我們已聯絡病人重新安排預約。感謝您的耐性和體諒。

有關最新安排,請與職員聯絡或瀏覽我們的網站。如有查詢,請致電 +852 2521 6830 或電郵至info@asiamedical.hk

2019

28

NOV
最新消息

肌肉骨骼創傷醫學講座於本月26日在澳門完滿舉行

我們的肌肉骨骼創傷醫學講座於本月26日在澳門金沙酒店順利舉行。感謝周鴻燦醫生江少華醫生譚國偉醫生分享肌肉骨骼創傷相關個案,及白展成醫生擔任主席。您可以點擊這裡回顧活動花絮。

我們在香港、北京、上海及澳門不定期舉行醫學講座,並歡迎醫護人員報名。您可以電郵聯絡我們以獲得最新的講座資訊。如有任何查詢,歡迎致電 +852 2521 6830 與我們聯絡。

13

NOV
最新消息

運動創傷醫學講座於本月6日在北京完滿舉行

我們的運動創傷醫學講座於本月6日在北京威斯汀大飯店順利舉行。感謝江少華醫生譚國偉醫生分享運動創傷相關個案,及白展成醫生擔任主席。您可以點擊這裡回顧活動花絮。

我們在香港、北京、上海及澳門不定期舉行醫學講座,並歡迎醫護人員報名。您可以電郵聯絡我們以獲得最新的講座資訊。如有任何查詢,歡迎致電 +852 2521 6830 與我們聯絡。

29

JAN
最新消息

農曆新年休診通知(年三十至初三)

農曆新年將至,為慶祝及迎接豬年,本診所將於二月四日至七日(年三十至初三)休息,並於二月八日(初四)啟市。如欲查詢或預約,請電郵info@asiamedical.hk 或致電 +852 2521 6830與我們聯絡。

祝大家新年快樂!新一年富貴臨門,身體健康及步步高升!

14

JAN
最新消息

「綠色力量環島行2019」

為響應環保及為環境教育工作籌募經費, 我們的員工參與了「綠色力量環島行2019」的10公里及25公里賽事。

亞洲專科醫生鼎力支持各種環保活動,並會與員工攜手合作,共創綠色未來。


客戶服務謝小慧小姐、廖敬樂醫生及護士王蔚嵐小姐於香港仔郊野公園傷健樂園起步


白展成醫生參加25公里賽事

2018

2

NOV
最新消息

恭喜莊日昶教授獲頒Arthur M. Sutherland獎

第20屆國際心理腫瘤醫學會世界大會於11月2日向莊日昶教授頒發Arthur M. Sutherland獎,表揚教授一生於心理腫瘤學研究及教育的貢獻。請按此查看更多詳情。

24

SEP
最新消息

家族性高膽固醇血症(FH)關注日

今天是家族性高膽固醇血症(FH)關注日,活動旨在增加大眾對此疾病的認識。每位被診斷患有家族性高膽固醇血症的患者均可透過早期的適當治療將患心臟病的風險顯著降低。有關更多詳細,請瀏覽此文章

10

SEP
最新消息

歡迎我們專攻手、腕、肘部及微血管外科的骨科醫生 –鄭喜珊醫生

我們欣然宣佈骨科專科醫生鄭喜珊於亞洲專科醫生開業應診。專業分科為手、腕、肘部及微血管外科的鄭醫生,對治療常見手部問題及由糖尿病和周邊血管疾病引起的足部潰瘍有豐富經驗。點擊此處查看鄭醫生的個人簡介。

29

AUG
最新消息

亞洲專科醫生中國駐診時間表(2018年9月至12月)

除了在香港診症外,我們的一眾醫生會定期到中國主要城市,致力為當地及外籍居民提供專業水平與香港一樣的診斷和醫療資訊。

我們醫生於北京,上海和南京的駐診時間表(2018年9月至12月)已經上載,請點擊此處查看預約日期和聯絡方式。另外,我們的服務最近亦已擴展到上海浦東區

如需進一步資料,請致電+852 2521 6830或電郵至info@asiamedical.hk與我們的客戶服務員聯絡。